Committee Members for 2016-17

At the Annual General Meeting of the Battery Point Community Association on 23 September, a new Committee was elected for the 2016-17 year. We look forward to working productively on your behalf during the next 12 months.

  • Charles Morgan – President
  • Anne Reed – Vice President
  • Tiina Sexton – Treasurer
  • Neil Cranston – Secretary
  • Monika Maedler – Committee Member
  • Susan Blackburn – Committee Member
  • Carolyn Mackel –Committee Member and Hall Manager
  • Charlie Miller – Committee Member
  • Andrew Edwards – Committee Member
  • Annick Thomas – Committee Member

To contact a committee member, please use this form and the Secretary will pass on your message.