New Committee for 2017 & President’s report

At the AGM on Thursday evening, the following people were elected to the 2017-2018 Committee:

President: Charles Morgan
Vice President: Anne Read
Secretary: Neil Cranston
Treasurer: Tiina Sexton
Committee members: Andrew Edwards, Susan Blackburn, Peter Jones, Carol Mackel

The President’s report for the past year can be downloaded by clicking here.